I know I’ve been pretty negligent the past few weeks and I’m sorry. Sammy’s become really active and doesn’t like napping or sleeping in anymore, so we’re worn out around here! Whenever I have a free moment, I either catch up on one of the hundred things I’m behind on or lay down. I do have some pictures and videos of him so I’ll hopefully be posting them throughout the week.

In Sammy news, he went in for his nine month check up this week and was given rave reviews! He’s 18 pounds 5 ounces now (20%), 28 1/2 inches long (50%) and his head is 18 1/4 inches around (70%). So that makes him skinny, average height, and big-headed…we’re so proud!

Here are a couple of pictures from last weekend. Sammy would not fall asleep for his afternoon nap so he finally got so tired that he just laid down on Charlie’s lap and was instantly gone. I guess we’re just too fun around here. ha ha

Dsc02298

Dsc02302

