“Hey, Gretchen, what happened to the vacation posts you promised?” I know, I know. Sorry it’s taken me so long to catch up. It feels like forever since our trip now, but I wanted to put up the pictures anyway because I’m sure you’re still interested. It was really fun for me to go back through them and remember how much fun we had on our weekend away.
Hanging out in our hotel room brought us lots of laughs…and involved quite a bit of nudity for the boys.
These guys love playing together
DSC06728.jpg
DSC06748_2.jpg
Sleeping together for a few hours
DSC06901_2.jpg
“Wake up, Eli!”
DSC06902.jpg
Don’t you love that chub??
DSC06908.jpg
Sammy is very proud of himself for his diaper hat
DSC06921_2.jpg
We built a pillow fort around Sammy on his b-day
DSC06930.jpg
We enjoyed the complimentary sleep mask
DSC06947_2.jpg

