I’m not sure Abraham wouldn’t have titled this post “Late Night Torture from Daddy”, but Charlie and I had fun with these pictures!  Of course, Charlie is a total ham and I think Abraham got tired of it by the end our our play time.  Poor guy.  I’m sure he’ll appreciate Daddy’s craziness more when he gets a little older…I know Sammy and Eli LOVE when Daddy gets funny!

Anyway, it was fun to have a little time alone with the baby after the big (much louder) guys were in bed.  Abraham’s so sweet and we love him to pieces!!!  (That doesn’t have anything to do with this post, but I’m in love with our baby and wanted to tell you how wonderful he is.)

Charlie’s making the same face as Abey-baby

This one’s a little weird

Why do you do this to me, Daddy??

Charlie’s cracking himself (and me) up!

Abraham looking a little crazy

Charlie’s having a great time!

I’ve got some pictures that Charlie took of me with Abraham that hopefully I’ll get around to putting up later today or tomorrow.  My five minutes of free time are up and I’ve got to run!

