…three men in a tub (well, a baby and two big boys).  We got some super cute pictures of Sammy, Eli and Abraham in the bathtub tonight!  I won’t bore you with them all, but be looking for some in the next few days.  ‘Cause they’re CUTE.  Does everyone take as many pictures as Charlie and I do?  We’ve always got so many pics that we can’t keep up with them.  I just uploaded over 200 pictures from the past 4 days.  Most of them from bath time tonight.

Anyway, the boys have a great time together in the tub and there is lots of laughter!  Abraham loves to kick in the water, which is sometimes annoying to everyone (myself included as I end up soaked, too).  But he loves it and his brothers adore him, so they just laugh and endure the water in their faces.  It always warms my heart to see them enjoying one another; I pray in those moments that God will graciously keep them loving one another.

Here’s Charlie’s new favorite (and our wallpaper right now):

Shampoo in the hair!

Where have my babies gone???

A pre-bath picture just because it’s awesome:

