I hope you enjoyed the Valentine’s Day message from the boys in our last blog post.  It actually took about 50 pictures to come up with one that was halfway decent.  Working with a 1 1/2, 4 and 5 year old isn’t for the faint of heart!  We’ve not yet cracked the code on picture taking with our kids, so any advice would be appreciated.  🙂

That being said, I thought I’d share some of our less-than-perfect pictures with you.  Just for laughs.  And because I think my kids are cute.  🙂

Our first round of pictures was in the living room.  Abraham didn’t want to turn his sign around for the camera.

Then he wanted to look at the picture on the camera.  Digital cameras have their downfall.  🙂“When will this be over???” -AbrahamSilly facesI’m not sure what Eli’s going for here…Popeye, maybe?Sammy…howling at the moon???Fake smile, Eli.  Look at how cute Abraham is, telling me about something.  (probably a squirrel)Hilarious Sammy smile!  Abraham’s officially done.

 

