The moment Charlie has been waiting 9 months for happened a few weeks ago…his first kiss from Baby Girl.  I wasn’t there when it happened, but he gushed to me about it and how wonderful it was.  Then, a few days later, it happened again!  Felicity had just started pulling up so that was super exciting for her, and then Charlie got her to kiss his nose.  There was much excitement!

The Kiss!IMG_2720

The Celebration!IMG_2721

 

On Mother’s Day, I got all the kids out on the porch for a few pictures.  I loved it and they were great sports about it all.  IMG_2663

Best friends (for the moment) IMG_2667

 

Felicity and I got our picture taken after church (the boys had escaped to play by this time)

IMG_1160

I look a little tired but had a great Mother’s Day with my family!  IMG_1169

